“GIVE THE CHANCE EACH DAY, THE MOST BEAUTIFUL IN YOUR LIFE TO BE”

Mark Twain

 

 

Welcome to all about easy living !

NEU.IMG_3579We are the sisters, Helga and Marita Waterkotte and also the love of art connects us, Culture, Travel and of course our families may & Don't miss out friends. Since summer 2011 Here we write.

Helga is the commercial producer and Marita proprietor of a PR Agency. Lack of time is a constant theme, Therefore we are always looking for tips, as one family, Budget and job organized elegantly and easy and look like, where you can buy beautiful things.

Helga travels for recordings with their team around the world, This she keeps her eyes open, to report new. Marita know immediately, which products really new, are innovative and really practical and life easier or embellish.

At all about easy living we share our insider tips, Maybe you like them …

“GIB JEDEM TAG DIE CHANCE, DER SCHÖNSTE DEINES LEBENS ZU WERDEN”

Mark Twain

 

 

Herzlich willkommen bei All About Easy Living !

NEU.IMG_3579Wir sind die Schwestern Helga und Marita Waterkotte und zusätzlich verbindet uns die Liebe zu Kunst, Kultur, Reisen und natürlich dürfen unsere Familien & Freunde nicht zu kurz kommen. Seit Sommer 2011 schreiben wir hier.

Helga ist Werbefilm-Produzentin und Marita Inhaberin einer PR Agentur. Zeitmangel ist ein ständiges Thema, daher sind wir immer auf der Suche nach Tipps, wie man Familie, Haushalt und Job elegant und easy organisiert und schauen auch gerne, wo man schöne Dinge kaufen kann.

Helga reist für Aufnahmen mit ihrem Team um die ganze Welt, dabei hält sie ihre Augen offen, um über Neues zu berichten. Marita weiß immer sofort, welche Produkte wirklich neu, innovativ und wirklich praktisch sind und das Leben erleichtern oder verschönern.

Bei All About Easy Living geben wir dir unsere Geheimtipps weiter, vielleicht gefallen sie dir …